Trachtenjugend im Bund "Heimat und Volksleben" e.V.  

 

                         

1. Vorsitzender

Werner Winterhalter    
Am Vogelsang 2 
79254 Oberried       
07661/3377
werner.winterhalter@tjbhv.de
  

                                                    

2. Vorsitzender    

Stefan Hess
Hauptstr. 14
79288 Gottenheim
07754/91020
stefan.hess@tjbhv.de

       

2. Vorsitzende

Natascha Schneider    
Ledergasse 16
79677 Schönau    
natascha.schneider@tjbhv.de

Schriftführerin

Janina Filtgen    
Hinterfalterweg 6
79288 Gottenheim    
janina.filtgen@tjbhv.de

       

      

Kassenverwaltung

Waltraud Schoch    
Martin-Luther-Str. 3
77709 Wolfach    
waltraud.schoch@tjbhv.de

Zuschußwesen

Thomas Volk    
Im Bopser 16
79227 Schallstadt    
thomas.volk@tjbhv.de

 

     
                                                                                                                                                                   

Thematische Leitung

Christoph Lettner    
Hirtel 1
77876 Kappelrodeck    
christoph.lettner@tjbhv.de

Technische Leitung

Corinna Ritter    
Friedhofstrasse 1
79232 March    
corinna.ritter@tjbhv.de

       
             

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sarah Herbstritt    
Obertalstr. 1
79254 Oberried    
sarah.herbstritt@tjbhv.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Julia Herbstritt    
Obertalstr. 1
79254 Oberried    
julia.herbstritt@tjbhv.de

       
       
       
       

Impressum | Datenschutz